Candidates in Sequence of Election





Date of Election: 26 March 2011 Candidates to be Elected: 21 Counts Required: 308 Quota: 185,274

Candidate Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
GALLACHER Mike	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	1	1
ROOZENDAAL Eric	Н	LABOR/COUNTRY LABOR	1	2
SHOEBRIDGE David	I	THE GREENS	1	3
GAY Duncan	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	4	4
DONNELLY Greg	Н	LABOR/COUNTRY LABOR	4	5
BARHAM Jan	I	THE GREENS	4	6
PEARCE Greg	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	7	7
SHARPE Penny	Н	LABOR/COUNTRY LABOR	7	8
CLARKE David	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	9	9
PRIMROSE Peter	Н	LABOR/COUNTRY LABOR	9	10
COLLESS Rick	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	11	11
KELLY Tony	Н	LABOR/COUNTRY LABOR	11	12
MacDONALD Scot	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	13	13
CUSACK Catherine	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	14	14
MACLAREN-JONES Natasha	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	15	15
PHELPS Peter	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	16	16
BLAIR Niall	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	17	17
BROWN Robert	Р	SHOOTERS AND FISHERS	308	18
GREEN Paul	F	CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY (FRED NILE GROUP)	308	19
BUCKINGHAM Jeremy	I	THE GREENS	308	20
JOHNSTON Sarah	Α	LIBERAL/NATIONALS	308	21

Date Generated: 12/04/2011 11:45 am Page 1 of 1